Main Menu
Search

Advanced Search
or try google search
HM's Goodies and such
Become a Gold member!

Click Here for more Details about gold Memberships or click the Icon above to donate. Remember to include your Username with donations.
Who's Online
73 user(s) are online (33 user(s) are browsing Forum)

Members: 0
Guests: 73

more...
advertisements
Your
AD
Here!

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users

help
i'm not good at artistic things but i greatly enjoy and appreciate the work done here at heromorph. if i provided some pictures of my friends could someone manip them into heroes?

Posted on: 17 03 06 07:24 pm
Create PDF from Post Print

Re: help
only one outLAW... beware of imitations.
Level : 14; EXP : 60
HP : 0 / 340
MP : 81 / 18315
Uhm I guess as long as the models (your friends) are 18+ of age and conform to the posting policies.

I guess the next thing would be what heroes or villains would you like them to become? That way folks around here can pick and choose the characters they'd more like to work with or ones they're already good at.

Posted on: 17 03 06 07:28 pm

Guardian of the Great White North (Webmaster)
From Canada
Level : 57; EXP : 32
HP : 281 / 1408
MP : 2270 / 85063
the only other question I would have for you is are your friends really hot chicks that are 18 or older and willing to pose bare ass naked?

If the answer to my question is yes. then the answer to your question will be a yes

Posted on: 17 03 06 07:41 pm

Driver picks the music, shoutgun shuts their cakehole.

Your Reality Credit Card
Level : 26; EXP : 68
HP : 0 / 642
MP : 297 / 34865
For me they don't have to be naked, underwear or swimwear will do.

But they do have to be pictures that are taken well and decent image quality.
No crappy little snaps taken with the family camera - too difficult to make the end product look good.

Posted on: 17 03 06 08:10 pm

The Metal Shinigami (Moderator)
From Kentucky
Level : 52; EXP : 13
HP : 255 / 1278
MP : 1716 / 72347